2004-04-08

The Clay Concert

I can't believe that I haven't yet written about my Clay Aiken experience yet!! What's wrong with me?

Okay, so I'm sick and thinking I'm not going. Then, as fate would have it I go due to much pressure from the wife and the Tracie. So, I go and it was SO GREAT! We had the best freaking seats. Clay was so close to us and he was simply amazing in concert! Like, he was no Nsync or anything, but he sang and sang and sang and wow! He was just great! Then, Ms. Clarkson comes out and rocked the house too! All in all it was a great concert and I'm glad I went afterall. Good times were had by all. I'd deffinately go again if I had the chance to do so.

Wow, re-reading that above that's not much of an update on the concert - LOL! Ah well, it was a good time.

Written by Jere at 4:39 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard