2004-04-10

Oops! Sorry Vic!

I can't believe I've left my pal Victor off my "cast list". SO SORRY!! How funny that it was overlooked. I feel bad.

In other news there was a scary storm here a little while ago and I freaked out and got scared as I always do whenever it thunderstorms. I'm such a baby! LOL! Anyway, I called my friend Tray-bay to come hang out with me and hold my hand while I freak out. So, she lovingly made fun of me and came over. Now my wife's coming home from her cousin's baby shower and we're gonna go shopping for some yummy diet food and such! Dub-dub is coming along smashingly well and I'm losing weight like a crazy man!

ANYWAYS (that's for you Trace) gotta run, she's here and honking the horn.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 4:33 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard