11.29.04

Real quick before I forget again:

Okay so I had to get on and write really quickly before I forgot once again. I don't have a lot of time so here's the quicky version - I'll write about this stuff more in detail later...

So the other night I had a dream that I was over at Danielle's house eating a pulled pork sandwich in her kitchen and we were laughing and hanging out and it was good times and then I started singing, "Meat Pies" from Sweeney Todd. RANDOM!!??!!

Went to Sister Arnett's funeral and it was absolutely amazing and wonderful in every way! I want my funeral to be just like that! So uplifting and so great! Hmm. Wow.

Okay, must go. More on this stuff later. Hugs to all!

Written by Jere at 9:44 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard