02.12.05

Shti Ass Mood

I'm in the worst shit-ass mood today. I am the offical Mr. Grumpy Pants! I hate everyone and I wanna go home to bed. I need a re-do on today. There's seriously NO BUSINESS here today and I'm working with the most obnoxious crazy girl in the world! Seriously, like she takes more pills than any six people should ever take. She's super messy and has shit sprawled out all over this damn place and she's super buggy. And did I mention that she's a fuckin' NUT CASE!?! Whoops, I just said, "The F Word." I'm sure I'll get a note about that when the ole wifey reads this one.

I'm basically not a happy person in life right now. I do think that I'm a drama queen and boy do I ever have mood swings. HAHA! But seriously, I am in an ugly place right now. I'm excited to get excommunicated tomorrow though. No, I kid. I'm sure I won't be excommunicated, but I'm sure I'll have to turn in my offical Good-Little-Mormon-Boy Club Card. They don't like people like me. The bishop and I are going to have a nice little chat tomorrow which I'm looking forward to because I need some guidance that will affect the rest of my life pretty much without disclosing too much info. D, you know what's up! Awe yeah baby, who's yo daddy?!

Change is good and embracing that change is a bit scary, but this life is too short to be all caught up in the bullshit. So there ya have it. Emotional dumping here on the ole Diaryland site. Everybody sucks, and they can all kiss my big, fat ass!

WOO HOO!

Written by Jere at 12:05 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard