07.17.04

I'm sick! Shit this is REALLY bad timing!!

So here it is 4:18am and I'm so sick! I just got out of the bathroom and I'm not excited about this at all! I'm supposed to be having Little Shop rehearsal tomorrow, but tomorrow is also my closing night for 12 Princesses too. So I'm thinkin' I'm gonna need to call in sick to rehearsal. How does that work anyway? I only have Jenn's number. No, wait, I have Robbie's in my phone somewhere too. I hope he's not pissed at me. Ugh! Now is NOT the time for me to be getting sick.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 4:17 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard