07.17.04

Update on the sick

So here it is 5:05pm and I'm doing better. I feel a little weak but I'm okay. I'm looking forward to finishing this damn show and moving on and focusing fully on Little Shop. Let's see, today I've been in the bathroom several times, had lunch, laid on the couch and gone back to bed a few times, and have pooed my brains out a few times, and I'm watching Alex & Emma. Well, sorta watching it. I'm back here and it's on in the other room and so I'm more listening to it. I got kinda bored with it and I was falling asleep so I had to get up and move around a bit. Now I need to poop again and start thinking about getting ready for the show. Afterall, it is the last time I'll be doing this show. It's been a great and wonderful experience and I'm glad I did it, and I've had a lot of fun, and I've met some cool people and have made some new friendships - lasting ones I hope. And, truth be told, I've got a *new* best friend! HA! I should start doing the "Best Friend of the Month" instead of "Musical of the Month". July's edition is Nate. I'm just really glad I met him, and after hanging out with him a few times and having gotten to know him on a deeper and more real and sincere level he's a great guy and I'm glad he's my pal. So he's my best friend now. He doesn't have one - well, he does (did), but the guy was a total ass and took his girl from him and shit so I hate him and I'm trying to convince him that he should hate him too. Nate's way too cool and nice to hate anyone, but he does realize that guy burned him, or "stabbed me in the back". NICE! So this is a perfect time for me to move in as best friend. Does this make me a bad person? Am I preying on peoples emotional state? Ooh, I should really reconsider this one I think.

Anyway, I'm going to go now. Peace and love to all - I gotta poo comin. HA!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 5:05 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard