2004-02-06

SURPRISE HONEY!

I'm bustin' at the seams to give away the big secret!!! So, I'm writing this to you all at 6:35pm. My beautiful wife is primping herself up in the bathroom right now and then we're walking out the door so I'm pretty safe releasing this info to the world...

Tonight is her big 31st Birthday surprise party!! I am husband of the year folks! The surprise hotel last week and the romance, flowers, champagne, and so forth, and now, a week later a surprise party?!?! Yeah, I win! I've just raised the bar for all the husbands out there in D-Land!

Anyway, we're going to our friend Emily's wedding reception at 7:00pm and then over to Jenee & Ivan's at 8:00pm. All the guests have been told to arrive no later than 7:30pm and park at the senior center across the street from their house. My fear is that as we pull up someone will be crossing the street, or someone lame has parked on the street or in the driveway.

***HOLD YOUR BREATH, CROSS YOUR FINGERS, THE MOMENT OF TRUTH IS UPON US***

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 6:35 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard