2004-02-05

True Confession...

True confession:

I have a serious addiction problem! I can not stop myself from reading Dan Brown's books! First it was The Da Vinci Code. Now it's Angels & Demons. I love that I'm reading, don't get me wrong here, but I'm scared to stop reading. I love this new thing I caught: the reading bug, and I'm so glad I've found an author who can keep my interest and has such a brilliant writing style! I love the character development, and the fast pace they're written with, and I'm totally engulfed in them! However, my fear is what do I do when the book is over? I need more Robert Langdon in my life! He's such a great character! Being in his mind, and having just a glimpse of the knowledge he has about symbology and iconology is mind boggling. I am completely fascinated by it all, and intrigued as well. Never has this happened to me, and I'm so excited to be experiencing it!! Okay, I gotta go, the whole Vatican City is about to explode - I gotta find out if it does or not!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:45 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard