2004-02-04

Wicked, Work, Angels & Demons

I'm pretty sure that I'm in love with the new musical Wicked. Click the link and go check it out for yourself, see if you fall in love as I have and then go out and buy the CD! It's SERIOUSLY SO GOOD!! Pretty much that's all I wanted to say tonight.

Oh, well, and this: I was invited to go to the hockey game this evening - for FREE, but I had to work. And like a jackass I called in to see if anyone could work for me and I'd fill in for the 3:30 - 10:15pm shift tomorrow. Nobody was available to do it, but because I mentioned I was available I now have to work tomorrows shift anyway. I hate that! I'm so stupid! On the upshot, I do need the money - especially since I'm getting a *new car* for my birthday in six months! So, all the money is great! Now if only I'd get my ass in gear as far as getting auditions and so forth it'd be all good. Yeah. Okay, so I'm gonna go read some more of my amazingly great book.

One more thing. You know how todays date is 2/4/4? Well, if you do that backwards (4/4/2) it's the date I got married. Werid huh?

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:50 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard