2004-02-03

Update from last night & Luch

Looking back, last night wasn't so bad. I was in a shitty mood from work, and the change of plans threw me for a loop and I wasn't able to deal at the time so I was pissy and so forth. I think if I were in a better place (emotionally speaking) I probably would've had a great time last night had I allowed myself that opportunity. We'll see what happens in the future.

So, here it is 1:16pm and I'm writing in this here journal yet again. I feel as if I have no business writing seeing as how nothing exciting has happened in the last few hours, but I write nonetheless.

Went through my regular routine of watching Starting Over at 10am and then showering thereafter and then I went over to Port's to hang out or whatever. We ended up going to Krazy Sub and had lunch. I hate the one on Country Club & Brown because they won't let you get Fritos if you're having pickle on your sandwich! Bastards! See, the lunch special is less than $5 bucks and it comes with a sandwich, drink & *either* chips, pickle or fritos. I ordered my sandwich with "Only Mayo, Tomato, & Pickle" and the ugly old man goes, "You want the pickle on your sandwich then?" I was thinking, "No dumbass, in my hand. Of course on the sandwich. I just said, 'Only Mayo, Tomoto, & Pickle' didn't I?!?", but instead I said, "Yes." That automatically forfits my rights to fritos or chips. Do you see my frustration here? At the OTHER KRAZY SUB on McKellips & Gilbert you can get pickle on your sandwich AND get fritos too! From now on I will only bring my business to the Krazy Sub on Gilbert & McKellips!

So there ya have it. Now I'm gonna go and read some more of my GREAT BOOK: Angels & Demons by Dan Brown. Another "Robert Langdon" adventure! So, happy reading to me!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:14 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard