09.12.04

Week One Recap

I think this next week is going to be a great week! I've successfully finished my first week of training and I'm loving it. It's so overwhelming and so complex, but I'm re-reading my book thingy and I think that's a great idea for me to "get it." Right now I'm a bit swamped with information, but so far so good. What a lovely afternoon here today! WOW!

So I love everyone in my training class!! We're such a cray, fun mix of people. I was quick to assume who everyone was, who I liked, who liked me and so forth, and I was totally wrong about so many of them! HAHAHA! I seriously like them all! WOO HOO!! I think it's going to be so fun when we all "graduate" and get hired on (crosses fingers) and get to work together for many years to come!!

We went out to Macayos and it was so much fun. We're getting to know each other slowly but surely and they're great ladies. My project for this weekend is to create nametags for everyone with a cute picture under them - like a comic or something. FUN!! Oh, and to type up Friday's notes of course HAHAHA!! So, I must be going now.

Written by Jere at 2:16 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard