04.27.05

Dear Casey...

Oh, Casey (ravenstears), I tried to get a looksee at your blog but it's all locked up so I can't see anything and your email spot isn't filled out so I can't write to you - so if by chance you're reading this send me the code to get in will ya? You can hit the "fan mail" and I promise your secrets are safe with me.

On a more random subject I have to say that I could NEVER be a voice teacher because I can't stand to listen to the piles of shit that bleed through my living room on a weekly basis. WOW! There are some real doozies of students my wife has. I feel especially bad for the 14 year old boys who are experiencing "the change" so they have no vocal home - poor things. I just want to point and laugh and now that's just flat out mean! Shame on me! But it's really really funny!

So I'm back on meds and life is good but I still feel the same as I did a few entries ago. I don't feel like I'm in the right place and I don't feel like I should be where I'm at (if ya know what I mean). UGH! It's a tough time for being me and I don't like it. As my principal says, "Life sucks."

Hmm, the television forecast for tonight looks pretty lame aside from the American Idol boot. I am seriously obsessed with that show - the question here is WHY!?!? It's a karaoke contest and I can't stop watching it - it's like television crack or something. Damn you FOX!

I gotta duce.

Written by Jere at 5:50 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard