04.27.05

Vonzell & SVU & MORE!!

I have a confession to make...I have a crush on Vonzell and I'm not afraid to admit it to you. I don't think she'll win, but I'd be okay if she did. I like her a whole heck of a lot - she's really come into her own and she's kicking some major AI ass! Although I love Carrie and Bo too. My wife has this thing for Constantine and I don't get that at all but whatever.

I am sitting here in school today doing much better thank you all for your concern and I'm eating some yummy cheese whale things (like cheeze-its only shaped like whales). They're so yummy - who knew? Out in the multi purpose room (which is on the other side of my wall) is the dance class rockin' out to the Spice Girls, "If You Wanna Be My Lover" and other great songs like, "Thriller", "Let's Get it Started" and others. They have a dance concert coming up in a few weeks so they're practicing and it's REALLY REALLY LOUD. I share my room with the music teacher and she's teaching music theory right now and I don't get it at all. So lemme better help you understand what's going on...piano playing, teacher talking, kids in class mumbling to each other, rocking dance music pounding through the wall, the dance tacher yelling out commands to the dancers, my typing at the keyboard. CRAZY LOUD!! And THIS is supposed to be my prep hour where I'm supposed to get all my poop in a pile for the rest of the day and so forth? UGH! They just don't get it at all!

In other news Law & Order SVU was on last night and I didn't get a chance to watch it and I was bummed out. Aparnetly it was a rerun that everyone in the world has seen but me so nobody wanted to watch it. Thank Heaven's for DVR! WOO HOO! I'll be watching it soon I'm sure. Maybe tomorrow seeing as how it's a half day and there's NO SCHOOL ON FRIDAY!!!!!!! How happy am I about that!?!?! PARTY AT MY HOUSE!!!

Al and her sisters are going out of town Thursday through Saturday for a "sisters weekend" so I think I'm having Nate sleep over or something so we can hang out and he can babysit me cause I'm a big wuss head and can't stay home alone. Ooh, we're going shooting today when I get out of school. I'm kinda excited and SCARED OUTTA MY MIND!! I'll let ya know what that's all about.

So I've been told several times that I'm funny and whatnot and that I should write a book and such from people who've read my journal. So I'm thinking, "What in hell would I write about?" So I'm thinking I'm going to try to write everyday for a whole year then all I have to do is hit "print" and then bind it and sell it on eBay. How fun is that!?! So, look for the blockbuster, "They Call Me Hank" on shelves next Mother's Day.

And on that note, I'm going to pretend to do some prep work even though we both know that's quite impossible to do.

Written by Jere at 9:18 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard