04.29.05

DVR kicks ass!

So Al's outta town for the "sister's weekend" and Tracie's here babysitting me. How cute is she? I just love her. It's funny that she's here and will be here again tonight, but that's just the way it goes around here I guess. It's super fun though. We've watched so much SVU we don't know what to do with ourselves. I'm going to go program more shows for tonight as there is a GREAT line up of: Numbers, Trial by Jury, and so much more!! WOO HOO!! I LOVE DVR!!!!

Written by Jere at 3:26 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard