05.03.05

Damn it, it's May 3rd!

Damn me! Here is is May 3rd and I haven't written once this month! I suck on the, "I'm going to write every day blah blah blah..." It's funny though because I'm convinced nobody reads this anyway. HAHAHAHA

How excited am I that there's a two hour Law & Order on tonight?!?! SVU followed by Trial by Jury. Wow! The DVR is set and I'm freakin pumped. I have a slight obsession with the show for some odd reason but hey, there are worse things to be addicted to right?

PS - Please America I beg you to get it right this week and get rid of Scott Savol! He's the puss on the butt zit of humanity!

Okay, so I'm bored out of my mind. Hmmm. I think I'll go practice my XBOX skills. Yeah, that sounds like fun.

Written by Jere at 6:00 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard