2004-03-27

Second Rehearsal & All Is Well

So it's been a while since I last wrote in here and there's a reaaly good reason. Okay, maybe there isn't other than laziness I s'pose. Nonetheless I just wanted to let all my adoring fans know that all is well in the land of Zion and no worries here.

Had the second rehearsal for "I Love You, You're Perfect, Now Change!" and it was really quite fun! I feel that this is going to be a really great show when it's all said and done. I am excited for this one - which kinda scares me because they usually suck really REALLY bad and then the heavens align and the show magically pulls together for opening night and then the show is amazing and successful and so forth. To have everything going along rather nicely and smoothly, and to be excited about it - unsettling to say the least!

Moving right along, Josh Groban's Closer album is ear sex! Seriously! It's almost outter bodily to listen to! Eargasm for sure! YUMMY! So, if you don't own this CD yet, it's a great one to add to the collection!

Okay, so there you have it. Sorry I'm not writing as much, but this might actually give you something to look forward to as opposed to the sixteen entries per day. LOL! (don't forget I have two other journals on here as well)

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:58 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard