2004-03-25

HA HA HA STUPID MATT!!

In the imortal words of Nsync, "Bye bye bye" stupid oaf of a football player! HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA is all I have to say to you YA BIG LOSER!! Oh I just HATED Matt sooo much!! Why? Becuase he sucked my ass! That's why! Ugh!

Anyway, went to my first weigh in since joining Dub Dub - it's all good! It's coming off quite nicely and I'm totally renewed and rededicated! Okay, so that's really all I have to say about that. G'night!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:14 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard