07.03.04

And the countdown begins

Tony & Dian will be home in less than 24 hours!! I wasn't really excited until right now. We just made a 22 foot banner that reads: Welcome Home We (heart) You! Yep, 22 feet! It's freaking huge! I'm really so excited! We just spent the whole day cleaning/scrubbing our apartment and the last part of the cleaning of the parentals house! It was rewarding to say the least. Making the sign was fun, and cleaning and decluttering my room (and house) was great! I'll sleep so much nicer now. I love it right after the scrub down. HA!

Anyway, I'm going to go now because we have to make airport signs too. Woo hoo! K, bye!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:37 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard