04.07.05

Effers and little bastards

So, Danielle was right...American Idol had a Broadway night and it sucked really, really bad! WOW!

Moving right along. I was having an ethical delima this afternoon as I had to bust two students for bursting out with the royal "F-ers" word. So one of the two kids I really like a lot and I think he's a fun kid and he's got good somewhere locked up inside of him so I felt a little bad about having to write him and his friend girl up. On the other hand, they know that they get an automatic 3 day suspension for dropping the ole "F Bomb" here at school so I can't feel too bad. PLUS, after they said it the first time I yelled, "HEY! Watch your mouths guys!" and they laughed and said it again to each other and that's what pissed me off.

UGH! See, the delima is that this boy gets his ass beat at home when he gets into trouble and he doesn't have a father - mama has a boyfriend every other week if ya know what I mean... It's a sad situation he's in so I feel bad about that too. PLUS, he said he'd rather die than get kicked out of school and started threatening to hurt himself and burst out crying. So I went to another teacher and told her the whole situation and asked her advice and she said that I should write him up and not believe his bullshit stories, "...because if mama was beating him like he says she is then he wouldn't be acting like this and still getting into all this trouble now would he?" So I decided to write them up. UGH! Sometimes I have a hard time at work and this was a very had situation and I'm glad it's over.

I just saw the two of them in the hallway and they glared at me and said, "We hate you so bad right now..." and then the boy said, "C'mon, let's get away from him before he writes us up again and gets us into more trouble..." I shouldn't care so much what the little bastards think of me so much, but I remember what it was like to be in school too..... DELEMIA I TELL YOU!!

Written by Jere at 2:45 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard