09.04.04

Hooray Danielle's back!!

Right now I'm logged in to aol radio and I'm being forced to listen to Burnadette Peters butcher "Something Good" from The Sound of Music. Now I don't understand why so many people worship this woman. I mean, hey, I admit she's really talented, but her voice leaves something to be desired. Maybe it's just me. I dunno.

So I'm at Tracie's right now and Allyson is cleaning out her room for her. This is quite the saddest thing ever, but it's so great because it means we're getting some cold, hard cash out of the deal. I've been here quote unquote helping, but really all I've done is run a few errands with Trace as soon as we got here and then ate some pizza. HAHAHA!! So here I sit writing in the ole journal.

So glad to hear that you're doing well. Holy Bible, your school starts WAY late!! (Do ya like the "Holy Bible" instead of something like "Holy Shit"? HAHAHA! I heard Nate say it the other day and I've decided that I'm going to adopt it too 'cause I think it's super the funniest! HAHAHA!!) I really hope that you're doing everything in your power to get your cute ass to NEW YORK or it's really over! HA!

My sister is getting really excited to go too. She's never been to New York and she's seriously counting the days. Part of the reason is that she just got transferred to a new store and she HATES it there. I can't say that I blame her - I worked there when I first started working for Satan too. The store manager there is an ass! He looks like a giant penis with glasses on. I'm not kidding! HAHAHA!! I know that's rude, but he's suck a pig that I feel completely justified in saying that!

OOh, now Rent is on. "There's Only Us". Good times. I really like that show a lot. I think it's such a great show and one that the non-musical theatre goer would enjoy. Speaking of Rent I forgot to update the "Musical of the Month" link on this here journal, but as of now it's updated so click it for a treat. Enjoy!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 6:24 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard