09.05.04

Gusto the wonder dog

Here it is 8:14pm and I'm at Tracie's holding a brand new puppy!! What a surreal feeling. It's amazing how much I love something that's not even mine. I'm holding his little body in the palm of my hand. He's the fatty of the group so they named him "Gusto" (pronounced goo-stoe) but they call him "Gus-Gus" for short. I am in LOVE!!

In other news, I'm going home now because I've missed the first 15 minutes of Law & Order and I don't want to miss any of Crossing Jordan. My poor wife is sick so I'm here alone, but I'm going home now. I hope she's there.

Until next time...

Remind me that I need to tell ya'll about Saturday night and me swing dancing. Good freakin' times!! AHHAHA!!

Written by Jere at 8:14 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard