2004-02-26

Damn Conformist

So, everyone is cooler than I am in D-Land and I pretty much have decided that I'm not my own person any longer, I've morphed into being some other person in D-Land. See, instead of just being perfectly content with my schnazzy journal the way it was I had to conform to the *new & improved* journal stylings of everyone else. Damn me for not having my own voice!

****************************************

See, I even put those stupid stars in to sepparate my thoughts. Isn't that what a new paragraph is usually for?

****************************************

Anyway, so can we chat a moment about why I am so freaking addicted to Starting Over? Why!? That's all I want to know!! Why do I HAVE to watch this show? My whole day revolves around this brain sucking show! I roll my ass outta bed at 9:57am, go lay on the couch and watch it curled up under my blankie for an hour, and THEN I can start my day. I tell everyone I know that my days don't start until 11:30am. The show's on for an hour and then I shower and I'm ready to go by 11:30am. Is this weird to anyone else? I am a slave to the television!

****************************************

American Idol: not too thrilled about season three. Don't really care who wins this time because there are like two people in it who I give a rat's A about anyway. Next week the Arizona girl sings for her shot at the top 12. I sure hope she doesn't suck for our sakes. We'll have to live with her failure if she blows. Kinda like that bleeding diareah girl from Gilbert, Arizona who just wouldn't freaking stop and was HORRIBLE TIMES A MILLION!! Oh good hell! Yeah, so that's that.

****************************************

So I'm gonna go now because Al's voice student is here now and he's fun to talk to. Oh, real quick before I go, Deception Point is REALLY REALLY good! I am seriously in love with Dan Brown! Not kidding about that at all! I love this man and think he's just brilliant! I love reading - LOOK OUT!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:18 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard