2004-02-25

Just stuff - nothing big

I am a freakin' reading machine! I am a Dan Brown fanatic! If you people have not yet read Angels & Demons, The DaVinci Code, Digital Fortress, or even Deception Point then you're truly missing out on an amazingly fantastic reading experience! I have read three of the man's four books, and all within the last month! Yep, you read right, THREE IN THE LAST MONTH! I'm starting Deception Point as soon as I finish this entry.

Let's see, what else did I wanna mention? Oh, Hannah graduated today from the Starting Over House. Boo-hoo! I liked her a lot. I think I've liked her right from the get go. I pretty much hated everyone else. Now it's up to Rain & Karen to keep me interested in the show. I can't freakin' stand Christine and PJ!! Ugh!! I love that they're all home now and have the chance to watch themselves be complete and utter bitches who are pissy and whiney and dumb! AAHH!! Frustration over reality tv! Rented Lion King 1 1/2 last night. Pretty stoked to watch it. I'll letcha'll know how I feel about it.

*tear*I miss Buddy my schweet pup!*tear*

Okay, so that's pretty much all I have to say for right now. Yeah, I think so anyway. My wife is teaching today until 8:45pm so I'm outta here! I'm heading over to hang out with "the guys" which just happens to be Tim & Chris whom I love and adore! Woo-hoo! Not much planned other than watching American Idol and last week's rerun of The Apprentice.

Oooh, I knew what it was. Remember when I auditioned for Noises Off at MCCool? Yes you do! Remember, I was invited to audition by the head of the theatre department, yadda yadda yadda, and then never got cast? See! I knew you'd remember! Anyway, their show goes up tomorrow night so I'm really thinkin' that I wanna go see it REALLY REALLY BADLY!! Cause, let's be honest, it's a funny ass show, and it's the last set design by the amazingly talented Mr. John Valpey!

**a moment of silence please**

Tonight's probably the free preview - I should call! Woo-Hoo!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 5:24 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard