09.05.04

Emily is to Laurie as Jere is to Fat = PERFECTION!!

So I'm flipping through the nothing's-on-on-Sunday-nights television when who should I see on tv?!?! EMILY STONE!! SHUT UP!! I was so happy for her I was jumping up and down and screaming right in my own living room. I'm sad you all missed it - HAHAHA! She's one of eight finalists to play Laurie Partridge. It's so weird seeing someone you know on tv, AND she's competing against the bitchy "Jill" girl from CAMP, which by the way I own the DVD and soundtrack to! Jill's real name is Alana Allen. I so hope that Emily wins!! AND, I totally wanna call Emily and chat with her and have her ask Alana all about Camp because I'm a bit obsessed with that movie - HAHAHAHA!!! It's like I'm on cloud nine or something and I didn't even do anything to deserve it! So weird and SO FREAKIN' COOL!!!! HOORAY EMILY!!!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 10:30 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard