08.21.04

The entry where I say, "fu@#" a lot

WARNING: This journal entry includes the word "fu@#". If this offends you, please leave.

Why do people have to be so fu@#ing fake all the time? Seriously, why can't we just be ourselves and not have to feel like we need to fu@#in' apologize for every damn thing we do, say or think!?! I'm seriously so done with this bullshit 12 year old behavior! Fu@#in' grow up and be an adult for hell sake!

The rest of this entry has been deleted because I'm pretty much over it and it was rather offensive to me - HAHAHA! I think I'm just on my period right now - SORRY TO ALL INVOLVED!!! HAHAHA

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:07 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard