05.24.04

Grrr snippity!

So, hooray beer, today was my last day at the ole Bashas! Woo freakin' hoo! So now that leaves me totally available for the kids workshop, and rehearsals for The 12 Princesses. Oh yeah, I just found out this afternoon that I did indeed get cast as, "Bob the Narrator" in the show (which is the part I wanted). So hooray me! In any case I'll have my Friday, Saturday and Sundays all to myself for June. Woo hoo!

So I'm pissed right now because Sue Anne assigned me to "The Nicest Kids in Town" for the opening number (remember from yesterday) and so I worked on it all Fing night last night and I get to the show tonight and she hands me a copy of the music with all the lyrics changed and so forth and IT SUCKS ASS!!! I had already broken out the solo lines, changed all the words and so forth and tonight she has the gall to tell me, "I never told you to do that..." Well, yes Cybil you did! Maybe you should check with your other personalities and confirm that. So I have absolutely no leg to stand on in the argument now because she's professing that she never told me to do that, when in fact SHE DID! So I'm pissed! Oh, I'm pissed for so much more than just that, but I'm not going to give her the power over my emotions and the rest of my night. I'm going to enjoy my evening and veg out on the couch and rot my brain watching movies or something. F HER!!

Woosh, I feel a bitch better now - thanks for letting me vent. HA!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:20 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard