05.25.04

What the F mom?!

I just watched eleven solid minutes of a show that can only be described with this: WHAT THE F MOM!? The three main characters were a meatball, a shake, and a floating box of french fries. In this particular episode they kept cloning televisions and then as they kept cloning it the genetical breakdown occured and the tv ended up posessed and fortold the future and it was basically that the french fries were going to kill the shake, the meatball, and the fat hairy man next door. Can we say acid trip?

So I went to it's website and I'm just as confused now as I was watching the show. But, I had to link you all to it so you can suffer as I have this evening. And on that note, I'm going to bed!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:13 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard