2004-03-02

Heartless Bitches

So I was trying my little google thing much like my pal Danielle and it didn't work because clearly I'm not as cool as she is. But as I typed in "stupid ass face bastard people" (a quote from the GREATEST MOVIE EVER: Waiting for Guffman) I got nothing about me. No reference to when I called my employers that, no references to the movie even, just a lot of crap and one site that made me laugh out loud at its name: Heartless Bitches. HOW FUNNY IS THAT!?!??!?! I'm STILL laughing insanely over it!

One of the things on Heartless Bitches is an excerpt under the heading "sappy sites of the week" that reads, "We all wonder how parents could have let their kids stay with Michael Jackson. Well, as we all know, parents constantly do horrible, humiliating things to their kids that will land them on therapists' couches in the years to come. Like this Family web page from hell. Check out "Jayson's Page" where he describes his own birth in the first person, and which includes a lovely photo of the afterbirth. Good luck in high school, kids!"

*sigh* I gotta go, I'm volunteering at my friends Jr. High (she's a science teacher there). I'm helping her get all her poop in a pile and helping her get organized. Hooray beer!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:21 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard