2004-03-02

"Reindeer keep chillin in my hood"

Drum roll please...

I have created this amazing template! Well, I didn't, but I found it and got it and fixed it up to be how I wanted it to be. I'm pretty happy with it. I think the reindeer outside the Circle K and Phone booth is rather humorus! Plus, all the cool stuff along the side here. See? ----------------------------------->

In other news, it's now 1pm and I've still not gotten in the shower because I've been playing with my journal. I really LOVE this better than the waterfall one I think. Yes, I do, MUCH BETTER because I was settling for that one. I didn't love it, and I HATED that arrow thingy that was the pointer. This hand job is much funner!

LOL! READ WHAT I JUST WROTE, "This hand job is much funner!" LOL! I am so in fourth grade right now! I burst out laughing at that. What's next, snickering at the word "panties"? Okay, c'mon, you know when you say "panties" you at least start to smirk. LOL!

*sigh* yeah, I gotta go now.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 12:54 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard