2004-03-02

Milky Way Google

I got a better deal on Milky Ways than these jokers are offering! They want you to pay $17.25 for 36 candy bars! I got 20 candy bars for $5.00!! $.25 each!! WOO-HOO!! Milky Way is my favorite! Why? Hmm, I have no idea, but it's a strange obsession with me right now. It used to be Three Musketeers, but now the added carmel makes Milky Way the winner. Mmm, don't ya just want one right now!?

So, Average Joe concluded last night and all I have to say is, "HA HA HA!" That stupid ho deserves everything she got. The fact that her ex-boyfriend is Fabio just seriously adds so much to my hatred. I mean, really, who the hell cares who you date!? You can date tap dancing sumo wrestlers for all I care, what difference does that make to me? None! So what's wrong with Gil? Lame! I think it's funny though that she was all sad and dejected. Serves ya right ya dumb bitch! LOLOLOL!!

Ya wanna know something funny? You can go to google.com and type in "tap dancing sumo wrestlers" and it'll give you a link to this here journal entry. HOW DOES THIS HAPPEN!? I'm firmly convinced that "big brother" is really Google. Like, Google is "the guy" we all need to look out for. Seriously, if you don't believe me, go try it out for yourselves.

ISN'T THAT CREEPY!?!?!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:02 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard