2004-03-23

I'm so Lame!! LOL!!!

How retarded am I? Seriously, a whole lot of retard action goin' on here! LOL! I now have SEVERAL JOURNALS on this here Diaryland, and I just laugh at my stupidity. Like, why isn't this one good enough?

I now have three journals:

1-The New Hank (this one)

2-JereVP (my acting journal)

3-WWDropout (my weight journal) which really reads Weight Watchers Dropout

I just think that's funny! I'm a big loser and I can't wait to go to "Dub Dub" (which is what the cool people call W.W. ("DUB"(double-u))

Must go. Going over to Gina and Jamie's for a little American Idol party. FUN!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 6:19 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard