2004-03-23

Letter to Danielle

Danielle,

This week you're right. JSIV kicked some serious ass! I even called for him several times even though he forgot his words, and I generally don't care for him.

Seriously, JSIV was actually rather good tonight. He sang a PERFECT song for his voice type and he rocked the house! I actually think that I might be changing my opinion of him. Of course, the coming weeks will tell - no promises.

Just thought you'd like to know how I felt about your boy this particular evening. HOWEVER, my Diana was amazing and my Amy was even better! I love my girls, and I gotta stay true, but your boy really pulled his weight tonight and made me call and vote for him.

Love,

Jere

Written by Jere at 10:22 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard