2004-03-09

Just a little piece of love for you

I just watched my "thong song" thingy that I linked to my journal a while back and I have to say I laugh just as hard now as I did in the past! SO DAMN FUNNY!! If you haven't yet experienced the pure joy of this thing, then CLICK HERE! Turn the sound up and enjoy! It's especially funny if you've read my journal entry regarding my hip hop dance audition for Six Flags. This dancing hippo is TOTALLY me from that little event! LOL!

I love Starting Over and I'm so glad I've got Gina hooked on it as well! HA HA HA! Ooh, gotta go - Regis & Kelly is on and they have Omarosa on today! HATE HER!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:54 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard