05.04.04

My new layout ROCKS!!

What is up friends!? Can you handle the amazingness that is this cool new layout? Holy poo! I'm so freakin excited about this layout! Danielle is the godess who worked this out for me! I love it! You rock! You know it! I know it! And now, the entire Diaryland knows it! Hooray beer!

Okay, so I just finished writing my wife's program for her little kids. She's doing a crazy jungle cruise type deal like at Disneyland but funner! The only reason I know this is because I wrote it so I know it's funner!

I'm so excited because my layout kicks ass! Yes, I've just mentioned that and now I'm talking about it again because I just can't deal with how freaking cool it is! I am besides myself with it's stunning beauty! However, now I have to figure out where my guestbook link thingy went to, my sitemeter and my registerd thingy and put them all back on here with my "last five entries" and my buddy list and such. So there you go. I'm gonna go do that schtuff now. So, see ya!

Ooh, wait! I just have to say that rehearsals for my show are coming along smashingly well. Things are really getting fun! Our costumer came in and watched tonight and brought some HIDEOUS PILES OF SHIT for us to try on. Okay, seriously, think of the ugliest clothes in the whole world - now mulitply that by a MILLION and you're almost to the filth that was what we were forced to try on. OMG!

So Jenny threw a fit and Sue Anne got all bent out of shape and was all, "Jenny, I love you. Shut up! I can't take that right now..." It was funny to say the least. But Jenny did have a point. The run of act two was really a lot of fun. After the inital freak out about the clothes it was okay. Everyone was a bit tense, not just Jenny, but it all worked out for everyone.

So, just a reminder as to when my show is now for those of you in Mesa, Arizona. My show dates are listed here.

So my buddy Tyler was in a car accident last week. He was turning left and was hit by a guy running a red light. Bastard! He's good - a little banged up according to Linz, but he'll be fine. Scary nonetheless. I love that we're all in "The Walking Club". It's just a little group of us that drag our asses out to the track and walk for a mile or so several times per week. It's so great! Great support system! Plus, a lot of us in the walking club are all on Dub Dub and being very successful! I missed my Saturday meeting so I'm going tomorrow day sometime. I have a meeting tomorrow night at 8pm and then a meeting right after that at 8:30pm for the summer workshop that I'm a director of. So fun!

I heard back from Chase this afternoon. They pretty much offered me a job and told me they'd wait for me to finish the workshop before putting me into training. So I'll start on July 1st. How cool is that!? Answers to prayer I tell ya!

Speaking of prayer, I got a new church calling. I'm going to be a teacher in the Elder's Quorum and I'm terrified! Seriously, I can get up in front of a zillion strangers and sing and dance for them, but put up in front of a small group and I panic. I get all freaked out because I can see everyone's faces and there's no applause so I don't know if they're enjoying themselves or even getting anything out of the lesson. My first lesson is this Sunday! I teach the second Sunday of each month! **deep breath**

Okay, now I'm really going because I want to figure out how to get all the old stuff back on here so g'night all!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 1:06 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard