2004-05-01

Sick and bugged!

For some crazy ass reason you can't find my last four(ish) entries. It automatically links you to the same damn one over and over and it's really starting to bug the crap out of me! Anyone know why this is happening to me?

I'm sick today. Horribly! I don't know what the hell is wrong with me. We went to Olive Garden last night after rehearsal, and all day today I've been feeling really shitty (no pun intended)! UGH! I hate being sick! So, being the good guy that I am I called in around noonish to let them know that I won't be in today and then I got the third degree. Aparently there have been other people calling in for today so they're short handed and can't get anyone to work. So I'm suposed to call back in anytime now to see if my shift's been covered or not. Here's the thing - I AM NOT GOING IN!! I AM SICK!! THEY CAN KISS MY ASS!!

Ugh, I'm gonna go lay down again. Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:37 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard