05.26.04

Please sir, I want some more....chairs that is!

So they're adding another row of chairs to our already TINY performance space because our show freakin' rocks the house! We're sold out for tomorrow and for Friday, and there are only a handfull of seats for Saturday available. So what they've done is brought in another riser and have packed the damn place so full it's scary. There was no room before, but NOW, there's even LESS room! Yikes a hootie!

BOO FANTASIA!!

In other news, I hate America. I hate, loathe and despise Fantasia Barrino so much it's not even funny, and the fact that she won is a crime against nature and I'm pissed! I have LOVED Diana from the get go and I pegged her early on as the winner. Now, I will admit that I said all along that I want Diana to win, but that I didn't have faith in the American public to let a chubby girl win and in that case I wanted LaToya to win, but STUPIDLY you booted her off before that pile of steaming shit that had absolutely NO BUSINESS being there aka: Jasmin. UGH! You people let me down!

So, HOORAY DIANA for making it to the top two! I've loved you all along!

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:17 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard