2004-04-30

So far, so good!

Not too sure what I'm doing right now. Kinda floating really. Some things are rockin hard core and some things are suckin pretty badly. All in all, I'd say that things are going to be fine.

I've come to terms with the fact that I'm just a big drama queen, and things aren't as bad I think they are in my head. Of course, things aren't the way I'd like them to be but then again the world doesn't revolve around me. HA HA HA! Much to my dismay, it's just a fact - the world doesn't revolve around me. Ah well.

I just got back from the track and I'm pretty beat so I'm thinkin I'm off to bed for the night. I have all day tomorrow to play and my sister and I are going to see 13 Going On 30 before I have rehearsal for my show. So, g'night friends!

Written by Jere at 12:14 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard