2004-03-03

Starting Over TV & Such

I'm 23% huge nerd which leaves 77% of me as a totally cool and normal person! Hooray beer! I got that out of my pal Kynan's journal. How funny! I had to guess on all but like three questions - guess I got a lot more than I thought correct. Hmmm. 23% more than I thought to be exact. LOL!

I keep seeing the ad's on tv for eharmony so I went there last night and took the personal profile thingy. I filled the whole thing out and it took me like 20 or 30 minutes to do. But, at the end it gives you your results on what kind of person you are. Like it gives you an overview of yourself, tells you what kind of communicator you are, how you can improve your communication, your strengths and your needs. Then you send it out for the world to see and start making matches. Or, you can be like me and print the results out and then click the "cancell my account" button. LOL! Totally spent all that time taking the quiz and stuff just to find out more about myself not to find any matches! LOL! See, I'm very happily married so I don't need to be making any matches. It was just neat to get a personality profile back and such. Good times!

Um, so Starting Over is getting really good. The drama part is rocketing right up there! I hate, loathe and despise Christine SO MUCH!! I really just want her to get her ass beat! Seriously, pulling her mattress into Karen & P.J's room was so above and beyond bitch. She's so split personality or something. Like seriously, she is one person with Rana & Rhonda, but a complete other person with the housemates. She's the oh-poor-me, I'm-the-victim-trying-to-be-strong... girl with the life coaches, and a snatch faced BITCH with everyone else. I just really hope the life coaches get to see footage before they go in to the Board of Review. The preview for this week showed Erika in the Board of Review and P.J. saying, "You should go home...you're not happy here..." NO!! ERIKA, STAY!! DON'T LET CHRISTINE THE DEVIL WIN!! YOU'RE SO MUCH BETTER THAN HER!!

Okay, here's the funny thing about this - that was so long ago, and they're watching this with us. LOL! It's not like it's live or anything. How cool would that be? A reality tv show that was LIVE and REAL! Hmm, there's a great concept. So all this ranting and raving is pointless, but it still feels better knowing that they too are out there watching this show with us. Like, seriously, if I were Christine, I would never go out in public ever again! Everyone hates her and I would be SO RUDE if she were to walk into the establishment I worked in. I would seriously open a can on her. Then there's people like Rain that I'd run up to and hug. I just love that girl! Her and Amy are my favorites. I'm starting to like Karen a bit more now. I still hate P.J. - totally think she's fake and two faced. I hate that fake cheery tone in her voice and that innocent card she plays is really getting old. UGH!

Anyway, so I'm gonna go now cause here it is noon already and I'm still not showered and ready for the day. I'm going to go help my friend Gina today because I never made it there yesterday. So, I MUST go. Hungry too. What do I want for lunch?

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 11:38 a.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard