2004-03-15

Waiting, waiting, waiting

I'm dying because they haven't yet posted that damn cast list YET!! Seriously, how hard is it to pick a few people for a four person show. Rumor has it they're either going to double cast the show (8 total shows divided by 2 casts = 4 shows per cast), OR, they're going to do one cast of eight! I say poo on that! I want it double cast with four shows each or else it isn't worth the work. Ya know what I mean?! I can't take this suspense much longer! I gotta know who's in! Ugh!

Moving right along, my lovely bride is on SPRING BREAK BABY!! and can we say Woo-freakin-Hoo! I have to work quite a bit this week so we're not going to have a ton of time together, but it'll be nice nonetheless! True, I'm only working more because the school kids have all requested this week off to go snowboarding and whatnot. Where? I have not a clue seeing as how it's been 92 to 94 degrees lately 'round here! I HATE LIVING HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Now that I've got that off my chest, I can move on to the fact that we're going over to Al's sister Jenny's to help her pick out some new carpet and get some more decorating stuff for her house. FYI - My wife has AMAZING decorating skills and seriously should consider interior design or something. Okay, gotta run now.

Until next time...

Written by Jere at 3:14 p.m.

before | | after


"Hey, I'm not shot!" - 11.09.05
New Spot - 07.08.05
June Recap - 07.01.05
Heeeeeere's Peter! - 05.17.05
Book Club Anyone?? - 05.16.05

[ Registered ]

moon phases

chubbychic
acneboy
suckasspoems
gigantor
trendymatt
savecraig
mynotetoself
joeparadox
azswinggirl
bethany9
princessreva
trevik
caela
f-tard